DAVV CET 2017 Admission, DAVV Common Entrance Test 2017

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore has held the DAVV CET 2017 aka Online Common Entrance Test (CET) 2017 to a give admission into different undergraduate & postgraduate. The students should take DAVV Common Entrance Test 2017 to avail admission in the dynamic degrees being offered by the University Teaching Departments for the academic year 2017-2018. In regard to DAVV CET 2017 application form, exam hall admit card, exam syllabus, result, seats and counselling are updated here.

The third counselling of DAVV CET 2017 has been declared. The admission of a candidate for a specific course shall be selected on the basis of CET-2017 merit according to the reservation policy by the Admission Committee while counseling.

The DAVV CET 2017 Online Application Form is made available online here www.mponline.gov.in on or before the due date. The application fee is about Rs.1550/ comprising Rs.50 as portal fee to be paid via Credit Card/ Debit Card/ Net Banking OR by Cash at any authorized kiosks of MP Online centers.

About DAV
DAV established as a premier higher learning institution by making, advancing & disseminating knowledge with gathered wisdom, via value imbued holistic education for calmful, sustainable and humane culture. DAVV educates and empowers the learners to know their capacity through righteous blending of knowledge, talents, and values for catering the society.

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Nalanda Campus,
RNT Marg, Indore, M.P 452 001
E-mail registrar.davv@dauniv.ac.in
TelePhone +91-731-2527532
Fax +91-731-2529540


  • davv pgdca result
  • dsrrau holiday calendar 2017
  • davv result name wise
  • davv bsc to topper
  • bsc 6sem time table 2018 davv
  • r d v v jabalpur time table b a 6sem 2017/18
  • www davv b a 6sem exam time table com
  • davv 3se com
  • d a v v indore result 3sem b h sc 2018
  • B A 6sem taime tebal

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Sitemap | About Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |