Subha Muhurtham Dates in 2016 For Wedding With Good Time


Subha Muhurtham Dates in 2016 For Wedding With Good Time:

Subha Muhurtham Days

In India marriages are conducted at the Subha Muhurtham dates for the couples to live long and peaceful life which is followed across all the States of India.

Based on the Panchangam wedding dates are calculated by the experts and the marriage is fixed which is mainly followed by the Hindus across states of India.

Below are the expected good time and date for the Subha Muhurtham of marriages based on the Rasi and Nakshatra of the couple available month wise for the New Year 2016.

Muhurtham Dates For the Year 2016:

Muhurtham Date Day Good Time Nakshatra
15th January 2016 Friday 19:35 to 30:38+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
16th January 2016 Saturday 06:38 to 17:55 Revati
20th January 2016 Wednesday 10:43 to 27:33+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha
26th January 2016 Tuesday 06:39 to 21:06 Magha
28th January 2016 Thursday 20:35 to 30:39+ Uttara Phalguni, Hasta
29th January 2016 Friday 06:39 to 30:39+ Hasta
02nd February 2016 Tuesday 16:16 to 30:38+ Anuradha
03rd February 2016 Wednesday 06:38 to 12:36 Anuradha
04th February 2016 Thursday 25:24+ to 30:38+ Mula
05th February 2016 Friday 06:38 to 19:43 Mula
06th February 2016 Saturday 19:25 to 24:02+ Uttara Ashadha
11th February 2016 Thursday 11:10 to 22:39 Uttara Bhadrapada
12th February 2016 Friday 09:16 to 25:41+ Revati
17th February 2016 Wednesday 07:39 to 26:14+ Mrigashirsha
22nd February 2016 Monday 25:44+ to 30:31+ Magha
24th February 2016 Wednesday 09:42 to 26:30+ Uttara Phalguni
27th February 2016 Saturday 18:28 to 30:29+ Swati
28th February 2016 Sunday 06:29 to 21:30 Swati
01st March 2016 Tuesday 06:40 to 26:37+ Anuradha
03rd March 2016 Thursday 10:35 to 29:20+ Mula
05th March 2016 Saturday 06:25 to 26:10+ Uttara Ashadha
09th March 2016 Wednesday 21:02 to 30:22+ Uttara Bhadrapada
10th March 2016 Thursday 06:22 to 30:22+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
18th April 2016 Monday 22:14 to 29:57+ Uttara Phalguni
19th April 2016 Tuesday 05:57 to 13:48 Uttara Phalguni
20th April 2016 Wednesday 14:46 to 28:15+ Hasta
22nd April 2016 Friday 07:19 to 29:55+ Swati
23rd April 2016 Saturday 05:55 to 10:18 Swati
24th April 2016 Sunday 18:25 to 28:36+ Anuradha
26th April 2016 Tuesday 24:21+ to 29:53+ Mula
27th April 2016 Wednesday 05:53 to 19:43 Mula
29th April 2016 Friday 09:11 to 21:48 Uttara Ashadha
11th November 2016 Friday 09:12 to 30:10+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
12th November 2016 Saturday 06:10 to 17:08 Revati
15th November 2016 Tuesday 19:15 to 30:11+ Rohini
16th November 2016 Wednesday 06:11 to 21:58 Rohini, Mrigashirsha
23rd November 2016 Wednesday 06:58 to 16:27 Uttara Phalguni
24th November 2016 Thursday 06:15 to 30:16+ Uttara Phalguni, Hasta
25th November 2016 Friday 06:16 to 12:06 Hasta
26th November 2016 Saturday 15:04 to 30:17+ Swati
27th November 2016 Sunday 06:17 to 12:46 Swati
03rd December 2016 Saturday 07:17 to 12:43 Uttara Ashadha
08th December 2016 Thursday 11:17 to 23:26 Uttara Bhadrapada
09th December 2016 Friday 20:31 to 26:55+ Revati
12th December 2016 Monday 24:39+ to 30:26+ Rohini
13th December 2016 Tuesday 19:25 to 30:26+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha
14th December 2016 Wednesday 06:26 to 18:52 Mrigashirsha

 

Terms:

  • igkv revaluation result
  • igkvmis revaluation result
  • igkv online revaluation
  • hnbgu nss result 2017
  • pg college kawardha result
  • ems results
  • karnatkaboarddeepharmaruselt2017
  • rkdf dca result
  • knu 1st semester result
  • bilaspur university rival result


  • Sanjana

    where can i download the 2016 tamil calendar with list of subha muhurtham dates

  • Mano

    any telugu calendar available for the year 2016 with subha muhurthalu days

  • Akshay

    need December 2015 month mukurtham dates for marriage

  • Sundar

    May i know the 2016 January valarpirai in tamil

  • Ravi

    can i get the sunday subha muhurtham dates for the year 2016

  • Ashish

    want valarpirai subha muhurtham dates for marriage 2016

  • Sanjay

    can i know the February 2016 marriage dates with good time

  • Kannan

    can i get the good dates for Hindu House Warming Ceremony in 2016